photos of students

 

Our Staff

General Information Contact
ods@gmu.edu
T: 703-993-2474      F: 703-993-4306

Assistant Dean of Students
Director, Disability Services
Linn Jorgenson, Ed.D.
ljorgen2@gmu.edu

 

Assistant Director
Naomi Martinez-Jones, M.A.
nmarti20@gmu.edu   


Assistant Director
Amy Duffey, M.A.
aduffey@gmu.edu

 

Mason Autism Support Initiative (MASI)
Access Consultant
Jessica Machado
jmachado@gmu.edu


Coordinator, Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Aja Puopolo
apuopolo@gmu.edu

 

Coordinator, Sensory Impairement
Arielle Seidner
aseidner@gmu.edu


Data Analyst
Office Manager

Marcel Assink
massink@gmu.edu

 

Test Administrator
Lisa Coats
lcoats@gmu.edu